top of page

I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good… on Lockdown

On these days of lockdown, I feel most of the time useless. So many good people showing their skills on social networks.


People who became MasterChef’s, musicians, writers, who do coach and mentoring, perfect housewives…and so and so.


I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good… on Lockdown times. My creativeness, I left it behind at the beginning of March. I need to take walks, to talk, to gather, and breathe outside my walls to put my imagination on duty.


I know is lockdown time, and my not jealous of the amazing outstanding skills of the people I see on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube…. I have a little bit of jealousy (but healthy) On these pandemic days, lots of people probably found new emotional and professional paths.


Maybe I’m Lazy! or I’m no good at cooking, singing, coaching, teaching. I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good for showing these skills on the internet. But I Solemnly Swear That I will be grateful when I will be able to hug and kissing without restrictions. Because on that stuff I'm pretty good.

bottom of page